Mallams
Calendar

Mallams holds a full programme of specialist sales and further entries are invited for our future auctions of Antique Furniture, Garden Furniture, Paintings and Prints, Carpets and Rugs, Clocks, Silver, Ceramics, Jewellery, Fine Wines and Sculpture.

To submit entries for one of our sales, or for a free valuation, please contact one of our salerooms.


Download latest calendar PDF
FREE JEWELLERY VALUATION MORNING
Saturday 28th March
9am - 1pm Oxford,
no appointment necessary. Call 01865 241358 for more information.

Thursday 9th April - Oxford
The Gentleman's Library Sale
Including: Books, Library Furniture, Paintings & Prints, Ethnography, Musical Instruments, Works of Art and Wine

Closing date: Friday 20th March

Monday 13th April - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art

Wednesday 22nd April - Oxford
Silver, Gold, Jewellery & Watches

Wednesday 22nd April - Oxford
Clocks & Barometers
Closing date: Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 30th April - Cheltenham
Asian, Oriental & Islamic Art
Closing date: Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 13th May - Oxford
The Design Age & Studio Ceramics
Closing date: Thursday 2nd April

Wednesday 13th May - Oxford
Modern British Art
Closing date: Thursday 2nd April

Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th May
The House & Garden Sale
Closing date: Friday 24th April

Wednesday 10th June - Cheltenham
English & Continental Porcelain, Pottery & Glassware
Closing date: Wednesday 27th May

Monday 15th June - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art
Thursday 24th June - Oxford
The Gentleman's Library Sale
To include: Books, Library Furniture, Works of Art, Ethnography, Paintings & Prints, Musical Intruments & Wine

Closing date: Friday 5th June

Wednesday 8th July - Oxford
The Picture Sale
Including a specialist section of Marine Art

Closing date: Friday 19th May

Thursday 9th July - Cheltenham
Decorative Interiors
Closing date: Wednesday 24th June

Monday 13th July - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art
----------------------------------------------
FREE VALUATION MORNINGS
Every Tuesday 9am - 1pm at the Cheltenham office, no appointment necessary.

Every Friday 9.30am - 12.30pm at the Burford office (15 Witney Street, Burford, OX18 4SN), no appointment necessary. Call 01993 822666 for more information.






Copyright © 2011 Maillams Ltd. All rights reserved. Terms & conditions