Mallams
Calendar

Mallams holds a full programme of specialist sales and further entries are invited for our future auctions of Antique Furniture, Garden Furniture, Paintings and Prints, Carpets and Rugs, Clocks, Silver, Ceramics, Jewellery, Fine Wines and Sculpture.

To submit entries for one of our sales, or for a free valuation, please contact one of our salerooms.


Download latest calendar PDF
ORIENTAL ART VALUATION MORNINGS
Abingdon Thursday 10th September 9.30-12.30
Burford Friday 11th September 9.30-12.30
Oxford Saturday 12th September 9.30-12.30
No appointments necessary, call 01242 235712 for more information.

Thursday 17th September - Cheltenham
DECORATIVE INTERIORS and Clocks & Barometers
To include Furniture, Paintings, Works of Art, Coins, Silver & Jewellery


MUSIC AT MALLAMS - ABINGDON
Jess Hall at The House & Garden Sale
Friday 18th September - 7.15pm - 8pm
Entry free with the purchase of the 10 auction catalogue.

Wednesday 23rd September - Oxford
SILVER, GOLD, JEWELLERY & WATCHES
ENTRIES INVITED


Wednesday 7th October - Oxford
THE PICTURE SALE
Including a specialist section dedicated to Art & Music - music related artworks, selected musical insruments & ephemera
ENTRIES INVITED
Closing date: Friday 18th September

Monday 19th October - Abingdon
FURNITURE & WORKS OF ART
ENTRIES INVITED


Wednesday 21st October - Cheltenham
ASIAN, ORIENTAL & ISLAMIC ART
ENTRIES INVITED

Closing date: Wednesday 30th September

Wednesday 4th November - Oxford
THE GENTLEMAN'S LIBRARY SALE
ENTRIES INVITED

Closing date: Friday 9th October

Monday 16th November - Abingdon
FURNITURE & WORKS OF ART
ENTRIES INVITED

Wednesday 18th November - Oxford
Part 1 - THE PROFESSOR DERRICK ROE COLLECTION OF SILVER, GLASS & WATERCOLOURS
Part 2 - SILVER, GOLD, JEWELLERY & WATCHES
ENTRIES INVITED

Closing date: Friday 30th October

Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd December - Cheltenham
ENGLISH & CONTINENTAL PORCELAIN, POTTERY & GLASSWARE
FURNITURE, PAINTINGS, JEWELLERY & SILVER
ENTRIES INVITED

Closing date: Wednesday 18th November

Thursday 10th December - Oxford
THE DESIGN AGE
Including Studio Ceramics, Decorative Arts and Mid-Century and Modern Design
ENTRIES INVITED
Closing date: Thursday 5th November

Thursday 10th December - Oxford
MODERN BRITISH & CONTINENTAL ART
ENTRIES INVITED
Closing date: Thursday 5th November

Monday 14th December - Abingdon
THE COLLECTOR'S SALE
ENTRIES INVITED

Closing date - Friday 27th November

----------------------------------------------
FREE GENERAL VALUATION MORNINGS
Every Tuesday 9am - 1pm at the Cheltenham office, no appointment necessary.

Every Friday 9.30am - 12.30pm at the Burford office (15 Witney Street, Burford, OX18 4SN), no appointment necessary. Call 01993 822666 for more information.

FREE JEWELLERY & SILVER VALUATION MORNINGS
Every Tuesday 10am - 1pm at the Oxford office, no appointment necessary.

Wednesday 27th January 2016 - Oxford
The Colonial Travellers Sale
Entries Invited

February 2016 - Oxford
Vintage & Designer Fashion
Entries Invited






Copyright © 2011 Maillams Ltd. All rights reserved. Terms & conditions