Mallams
Calendar

Mallams holds a full programme of specialist sales and further entries are invited for our future auctions of Antique Furniture, Garden Furniture, Paintings and Prints, Carpets and Rugs, Clocks, Silver, Ceramics, Jewellery, Fine Wines and Sculpture.

To submit entries for one of our sales, or for a free valuation, please contact one of our salerooms.


Download latest calendar PDF
Monday 4th August - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art
Thursday 14th August - Cheltenham
Decorative Interiors
Including: Antique Furniture, Paintings, Silver & Works of Art
Closing date: Friday 1st August

Wednesday 20th August - Oxford
Silver, Gold, Jewellery & Watches
Closing date: Friday 1st August

Asian, Oriental & Islamic Art Valuation Mornings
Thursday 28th August - ABINGDON
9.30am - 1pm
Friday 29th August - BURFORD
9.30am - 1pm
Saturday 30th August - OXFORD
9.30am - 1pm

Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th September - Abingdon
House & Garden Sale
Closing date: Friday 8th August

Thursday 18th September - Cheltenham
Decorative Interiors
Including: Antique Furniture, Paintings, Silver & Works of Art
Closing date: Friday 5th September

Friday 4th October - Oxford
Paintings, Prints & Frames
Closing date: Friday 13th September

Monday 6th October - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art
Wednesday 22nd October - Cheltenham
Asian, Oriental & Islamic Art
Closing date: Friday 3rd October

Wednesday 29th October - Oxford
The Gentleman's Library Sale
Including: Selected Books, Maps, Library Furniture, Bronzes, Musical Instruments, Ethnographica & Wine
Closing date: Friday 4th October

Monday 3rd November - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art
Wednesday 19th November - Oxford
Clocks & Barometers
Closing date: Friday 24th October

Wednesday 19th November - Oxford
Silver, Gold, Jewellery & Watches
Closing date: Friday 1st November

Thursday 27th November - Cheltenham
Part 1: 17th-20th Century English & Continental Porcelain and Pottery
Part 2: Furniture, Paintings, Jewellery & Silver

Closing date: Friday 7th November

----------------------------------------------
FREE VALUATION MORNINGS
Every Tuesday 9am - 1pm at the Cheltenham office, no appointment necessary.

Every Friday 9.30am - 12.30pm at the Burford office (15 Witney Street, Burford, OX18 4SN), no appointment necessary. Call 01993 822666 for more information.

Monday 1st December - Abingdon
Furniture & Works of Art
Wednesday 10th December - Oxford
Modern British & Continental Art
Closing date: Friday 7th Novemer

Wednesday 10th December - Oxford
The Design Age: International Studio Ceramics & Decorative Arts
Closing date: Friday 7th November






Copyright © 2011 Maillams Ltd. All rights reserved. Terms & conditions