AUCTIONS

Loading Auctions
Find Auctions

Auctions List Navigation

English & Continental Ceramics Including the Aurea Carter Collection, Country House Furniture, Silver, Jewellery & Works of Art – Cheltenham

7 June

English & Continental Ceramics Including the Aurea Carter Collection, Country House Furniture, Silver, Jewellery & Works of Art Thursday 7th June - Cheltenham Closing Date 23rd May SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER SIGN UP NOW UPCOMING AUCTION This auction is not yet live. Please sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on this auction.

THE HOUSE & GARDEN SALE

25 June - 26 June

THE HOUSE & GARDEN SALE   Monday 25th June at 10am Viewing Friday 22nd June 9:00am - 5:00pm  Saturday 23rd June 9:00am - 4:00pm Sunday 24th June 10:00am - 3:00pm and on sale day from 8.30am Catalogue coming soon 

Country House Furniture, Ceramics, Silver, Jewellery and Works of Art – Cheltenham

12 July

Country House Furniture, Ceramics, Silver, Jewellery and Works of Art Thursday 12th July - Cheltenham Closing Date Wednesday 27th June SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER SIGN UP NOW UPCOMING AUCTION This auction is not yet live. Please sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on this auction.

Modern Living – Cheltenham

15 August

Modern Living Wednesday 15th August - Cheltenham CLOSING DATE WEDNESDAY 25TH JULY   SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER SIGN UP NOW UPCOMING AUCTION This auction is not yet live. Please sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on this auction.

Indian & Islamic art – Cheltenham

12 September

Indian & Islamic art Wednesday 12th September - Cheltenham Closing Date Wednesday 22nd August SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER SIGN UP NOW UPCOMING AUCTION This auction is not yet live. Please sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on this auction.

Chinese & Japanese Art – Cheltenham

24 October 8:00 am- 25 October 5:00 pm

Chinese & Japanese Art Wednesday 24th/Thursday 25th October - Cheltenham Closing Date Friday 28th September   SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER SIGN UP NOW UPCOMING AUCTION This auction is not yet live. Please sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on this auction.

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest